OUR
TEAM

Financial services to help protect your business and your family.

D.G. Dunbar Financial Services is one of London's most respected financial service agencies, providing full-service financial products to our clients for over 25 years. Our team provides a high level of experience, expertise and provides service in all areas of Ontario, as well as selected provinces.

Our focus is on Business Owners, Benefits & Pensions and Individuals/Families, including a myriad of products to fit all our clients' needs.
ADVISORS
Jim Segeren
President, D.G. Dunbar Financial Services

Financial Advisor, Investia Financial Services Inc.

Insurance Advisor, PPI Management Inc.
jsegeren@dgdunbar.com
james.segeren@holliswealth.com
Jim Segeren D.G. Dunbar Financial Linkedin
D.G. Dunbar Financial Services is a trade name of Jim Segeren
Jonathan Pulitano
Financial Advisor, Investia Financial Services Inc.

Insurance Advisor, PPI Management Inc.
jpulitano@dgdunbar.com
j.pulitano@holliswealth.com

D.G. Dunbar Financial Services is a trade name of Jonathan Pulitano
Alec Mailing, CFP®Associate Financial Advisor,
Investia Financial Services Inc.

Insurance Advisor, PPI Management Inc.
amailing@dgdunbar.com
alec.mailing@holliswealth.com
Alec Mailing D.G. Dunbar Financial Linkedin
D.G. Dunbar Financial Services is a trade name of Alec Mailing
ADMINISTRATION
Karen Brull
Administrative Assistant
kbrull@dgdunbar.com
karen.brull@holliswealth.com
Stacey Soares
Reception / Administration
ssoares@dgdunbar.com
EXECUTIVE
Jim Segeren
President, D.G. Dunbar Financial Services

Financial Advisor, Investia Financial Services Inc.

Insurance Advisor, PPI Management Inc.
jsegeren@dgdunbar.com
james.segeren@holliswealth.com
Ian McCowan
Vice President – Operations , D.G. Dunbar Financial Services

President, D.G. Dunbar Insurance Broker Ltd.

imccowan@dgdunbar.com
OUR EXTENDED TEAM
D.G. Dunbar Insurance Broker Ltd.
www.dgdunbar.com

Elliott Law
jelliott@elliott-law.ca
www.elliott-law.ca
Mark Meidinger
Mortgage Agent, Invis
markmeidinger@invis.ca

Elliott & Associates
jkoetsier@elliottandassociates.ca
GET A QUOTE OR REACH OUT FOR INFORMATION.

Please fill in the form below and a D.G. Dunbar Financial Services/Investia Financial Services Inc. Advisor will contact you shortly.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Top D.G. Dunbar Insurance