Dunbar FinancialDunbar FinancialHollis Wealth DG Dunbar Financial
Our Team

Jim Segeren
President, DG Dunbar Financial Services
Financial Advisor, HollisWealth, a trade name of Investia Financial Services Inc.
Insurance Advisor, HollisWealth Insurance Agency Ltd.
jsegeren@dgdunbar.com
james.segeren@holliswealth.com
DG Dunbar Financial Services is a trade name of Jim Segeren

Jonathan Pulitano
Financial Advisor, HollisWealth, a trade name of Investia Financial Services Inc.
Insurance Advisor, HollisWealth Insurance Agency Ltd.
jpulitano@dgdunbar.com
j.pulitano@holliswealth.com
DG Dunbar Financial Services is a trade name of Jonathan Pulitano

Alec Mailing
Associate Financial Advisor,
HollisWealth Advisory Services Inc
Insurance Advisor, HollisWealth Insurance Agency Ltd.
amailing@dgdunbar.com
alec.mailing@holliswealth.com
DG Dunbar Financial Services is a trade name of Alec Mailing

Karen Brull
Administrative Assistant
kbrull@dgdunbar.com
karen.brull@holliswealth.com

Ian McCowan
Vice President – Operations , DG Dunbar Financial Services
imccowan@dgdunbar.com

Stacey Soares
Reception
 
Please fill in the form below and a D.G. Dunbar Financial Services/Hollis Wealth Financial Advisor will contact you shortly.